Awards for 2017

Documentary Jury Award


Swagger: Olivier Babinet (Director), Marine Dorfmann (Producer), Alexandre Perrier (Producer) (Faro, Kidam)

Second Prize

Documentary Short


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.