12 September 2017 7:20 PM, PDT | Flickeringmyth | See recent Flickeringmyth news »

We’d already heard that Timothee Chalamet (Call Me By Your Name), Elle Fanning (The Neon Demon), Selena Gomez (Spring Breakers) and Jude Law (The Young Pope) will be appearing in Woody Allen’s next film, and now comes word of the rest of the cast for the as-yet-untitled project.

Joining the aforementioned stars are Diego Luna (Rogue One: A Star Wars Story), Liev Schreiber (Ray Donovan), Annaleigh Ashford (Frozen), Rebecca Hall (Professor Marston and the Wonder Women), Cherry Jones (American Crime), Will Rogers (Bridge of Spies) and Kelly Rohrbach (Baywatch).

Plot details are being kept under wraps, but the project will reunite Allen with Amazon Studios, who recently released his film Cafe Society, as well as producing his TV debut Crisis in Six Scenes. Allen’s next film Wonder Wheel – starring Kate Winslet, Justin Timberlake, Juno Temple and James Belushi – is set to premiere at the New York Film Festival next month. »

- Gary Collinson

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Selena Gomez
Justin Timberlake
Woody Allen

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners