Modern Family (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )


Soundtrack Credits 

Circle Of Life
Performed by Elton John
Modern Family Main Theme
Written by Gabriel Mann
We're All In This Together
Written by Matthew Gerrard and Robbie Nevil
Performed by Ty Burrell

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page