Riverdale (TV Series 2017– ) Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 2

11 Oct. 2017
Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying
Fred's life hangs in the balance following the shooting; Veronica's father arrives into town; Jughead and Betty question the gunman's true motives.
18 Oct. 2017
Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks
With the gunman still at large, Betty leads the charge to save Pop's from closing; Jughead's attempt to find FP a new lawyer may have some serious repercussions.
25 Oct. 2017
Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher in the Woods
Archie takes matters into his own hands; An unexpected turn of events leads the town to realize their darkest chapter may be far from over.
1 Nov. 2017
Chapter Seventeen: The Town That Dreaded Sundown
Betty finds herself at the center of a deepening mystery; Tensions between the North and Southside comes to a head and leads to an unexpected showdown.
8 Nov. 2017
Chapter Eighteen: When a Stranger Calls
Betty turns to Archie for help after receiving an ultimatum; Veronica's old friend comes to town, but his plans for a wild night takes an unexpected turn.
15 Nov. 2017
Chapter Nineteen: Death Proof
A charge led by Mayor McCoy threatens to further escalate tensions with the Southside; Betty is thrust into a burgeoning mystery surrounding the Sugarman.
29 Nov. 2017
Chapter Twenty: Tales from the Darkside
The town remains on edge after a chilling letter from the Black Hood challenges the town's residents to remain sinless for 48 hours, or he'll strike again.
6 Dec. 2017
Chapter Twenty-One: House of the Devil
Jughead and Betty organize a welcome home party for FP's release; Archie and Veronica must push their issues aside upon taking over the Black Hood investigation.
13 Dec. 2017
Chapter Twenty-Two: Silent Night, Deadly Night
Veronica uncovers a major secret about her father; Betty and Archie's vow to take down the Black Hood once and for all leads to a dangerous showdown.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page